Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Tournament Results

Morgan State University - 2014


Team Sweepstakes

  • 1st: Randolph-Macon College
  • 2nd: Lord Fairfax Community College
  • 3rd: Brooklyn College
  • 4th: Bloomsburg University
  • 5th: Coppin State University
  • 6th: University of Maryland

Forensic Event Winners

  • Poetry: Morgan Lloyd - Coppin State University
  • Prose: Colt Scott - Lord Fairfax Community College
  • Single Dramatic Interpretation: Natalie Clark - Randolph-Macon College
  • Duo Interpretation: Williams/Crawford - Coppin State University
  • Declamation: Tony Salazar - Lord Fairfax Community College
  • Informative Speaking: Kevin Chiang - University of Maryland
  • Persuasive Speaking: Bobby Lindsey - University of Maryland
  • After Dinner Speaking: Kelsey Owens - Lord Fairfax Community College
  • Communication Analysis: Derek Dittmar - Randolph-Macon College
  • Extemporaneous Speaking: Abraham Freet - Bloomsburg University
  • Impromptu Speaking: Derek Dittmar - Randolph-Macon College

Parliamentary Debate - Teams

  •  1st Place Team: Derek Dittmar and Emily Durando - Randolph-Macon College
  • 2nd Place Team: Cyril Abraham and Vishnu Tiwari - Brooklyn College
  • 3rd Place Team: Shelley Jain and Zaki Azam - Brooklyn College
  • 4th Place Team: Abraham Freet and Arrista Voorhees - Bloomsburg University
  • 5th Place Team: Rebecca Liskiewicz and Natalie Clark - Randolph-Macon College
  • 6th Place Team: Stephanie Kaminski and Jayleen Alvarado - Bloomsburg University

Parliamentary Debate - Individual Speaker Awards

  • 1st: Shelley Jain - Brooklyn College
  • 2nd: Derek Dittmar - Randolph-Macon College
  • 3rd: Kristian Spencer - Randolph-Macon College
  • 4th: Abraham Freet - Bloomsburg University
  • 5th: James Thomas - Brooklyn College
  • 6th: Natalie Clark - Randolph-Macon College