Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Tournament Results

Lord Fairfax Community College Holiday Tournament - 2014


Team Sweepstakes

  • 1st: Lord Fairfax Community College
  • 2nd: Florida College
  • 3rd: Randolph-Macon College
  • 4th: Bloomsburg University
  • 5th: University of North Carolina - Charlotte


Forensic Event Winners

  • Poetry: Stephanie Kaminski - Bloomsburg University
  • Prose: Zack Almquist - Lord Fairfax Community College
  • Single Dramatic Interpretation: Zack Almquist - Lord Fairfax Community College
  • Duo Interpretation: Daniel/Spencer - Randolph-Macon College
  • Declamation: Tony Salazar - Lord Fairfax Community College
  • Informative Speaking: Austin Miller - Florida College
  • Persuasive Speaking: Stephanie Kaminiski - Bloomsburg University
  • After Dinner Speaking: Jesse Bingham - Florida College
  • Communication Analysis: Dalaney Hellman - Bloomsburg University
  • Extemporaneous Speaking: Mikhaila Calice - Randolph-Macon College
  • Impromptu Speaking: Mikhaila Calice - Randolph-Macon College

Parliamentary Debate - Teams

  •  1st Place Team: Anthony and Thompson - Davis and Elkins
  • 2nd Place Team: Alvarado and Goss - Bloomsburg University
  • 3rd Place Team: Mierose and Miller - Florida College
  • 4th Place Team: Smith and Freesmeyer - Florida College
  • 5th Place Team: Bingham and Bingham - Florida College
  • 6th Place Team: Spencer and Daniel - Randolph-Macon College

Parliamentary Debate - Individual Speaker Awards

  • 1st: Sugandh Gupta - University of Richmond
  • 2nd: Kristian Spencer - Randolph-Macon College
  • 3rd: Mikhaila Calice - Randolph-Macon College
  • 4th: Seth Thompson - Davis and Elkins
  • 5th: Nash Freesmeyer - Florida College
  • 6th: Stephanie Kaminiski - Bloomsburg University

Lincoln-Douglas Debate

  • 1st: Zachary Hess - Shepherd University
  • 2nd: Taylor Evelyn - Randolph-Macon College
  • 3rd: Jamin Branch - Shepherd University