Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Tournament Results

Fayetteville State University Tournament Results - 2014


Team Sweepstakes

  • 1st: Florida College
  • 2nd: Randolph-Macon College
  • 3rd: Bloomsburg University
  • 4th: Lord Fairfax Community College
  • 5th: University of North Carolina - Charlotte
  • 6th: Furman University

Forensic Event Winners

  • Poetry: Kelsey Owens - Lord Fairfax Community College
  • Prose: Colt Scott - Lord Fairfax Community College
  • Single Dramatic Interpretation: Sunny Moore - Lord Fairfax Community College
  • Duo Interpretation: Morgan Bingham, Jesse Bingham - Florida College
  • Declamation: Colt Scott - Florida College
  • Informative Speaking: Rebekah Pennington - Lord Fairfax Community College
  • Persuasive Speaking: Austin Miller - Florida College
  • After Dinner Speaking: Delaney Hellman - Bloomsburg University
  • Communication Analysis: Mikhaila Calice - Randolph-Macon College
  • Extemporaneous Speaking: P.J. Dominiski - Randolph-Macon College
  • Impromptu Speaking: Mikhaila Calice - Randolph-Macon College

Parliamentary Debate - Teams

  •  1st Place Team: Nash Freesmeyer and James Smith - Florida College
  • 2nd Place Team: Morgan Bingham and Jesse Bingham - Florida College
  • 3rd Place Team: Jayde Barton and Stephanie Eckert - Florida College
  • 4th Place Team: Derek Dittmar and Emily Durando - Randolph-Macon College
  • 5th Place Team: Abbey Parambo and Delaney Hellman - Bloomsburg University
  • 6th Place Team: Stephanie Kaminski and Chanty Gayle - Bloomsburg University

Parliamentary Debate - Individual Speaker Awards

  • 1st: P.J. Dominiski - Randolph-Macon College
  • 2nd: Stephanie Kaminski - Bloomsburg University
  • 3rd: Andrew Jonas - Florida College
  • 4th: Mikhaila Calice - Randolph-Macon College
  • 5th: Delaney Hellman - Bloomsburg University
  • 6th: Nash Freesmeyer - Florida College